Information material about FOSE

Below you can find some useful documents that you can download and print as a kit to be used when promoting the work of the European Scout Foundation and the Friends of Scouting in Europe.

Officers of the European Scout Foundation:

Honorary Chairman: Jørgen G Rasmussen
Chairman: Henrik Söderman
Vice-chairman and legal advisor: David Jenny
Treasurer: Walter Hofstetter
Board member, vice-chairman of the European Scout Committee: Lars Kramm
Board member, Regional Director: David McKee