List of ESF/FOSE volunteers (as of 9.9.2017)

Country coordinators (“SuperFriends”)
Belgium Luc “Ibis” Rubben g.ibis@live.be
Cyprus Marios Christou christou.m@intercollege.ac.cy
Denmark Björn Skjelsager skjelsager@mail.dk
Niels Troels-Smith  nts@fose.dk
Greece  Constantine Tsolakidis tsolakidis@gmail.com
Iceland Julius Adalsteinsson julius@skatar.is
Luxembourg Claude Frantzen scouten@frantzen.lu
Poland Agnieszka Pospiszyl agnieszka.pospiszyl@jpt.zhp.pl
Norway Knut Slettebak knut.slettebak@gmail.com
Sweden Monica Alsén monica.alsen@gmail.com
 Olle Alsén  olle.alsen@gmail.com
UK Alan Beavis alanbeavis@fose-uk.org.uk
SuperFriends coordinator: vacant: a.i. Jørgen Rasmussen  jorgen@guldborg-int.com
Other country contact persons
– working towards SuperFriend (10 FOSE)
Finland  Laura Grönlund
Timo Muttonen  Timo.Muttonen@partio.fi
France Pierre Arlaud  parlaud@scout.org
Samuel Trouvé samuel.trouve@eeudf.org
Germany Siegfried Riediger Siegfried.Riediger@t-online.de
Italy Paolo Fiora paolo.fiora@gmail.com
Spain Mario Diaz Martinez mario.diaz@unileon.es
Patricia Diniz marketingpatricia@gmail.com
Switzerland Thomas “Kirk” Hirt thomas.hirt@pbs.ch
European Events: Vacant
Annual country visit & Annual FOSE meeting (“FOSE Tours”)
Lene Johansen & Peter Stephansen FOSETours@live.dk
FOSE Certificates Monica Alsén monica.alsen@gmail.com
Project:
Pre-application advice: Arnaud Taets taetsa@yahoo.com
Evaluation and acceptance: David McKee dmckee@scout.org
Aministration and publications Niels Troels-Smith nts@fose.dk
Follow-up, execution, reporting Céline Bonneau lefceline@yahoo.fr
Communications – Website – Facebook – Leaflet
Communications, Facebook , Leaflet Paolo Fiora paolo.fiora@gmail.com
Website Radu Stinghe rstinghe@scout.org
Website Niels Troels-Smith nts@fose.dk
Data analysis and evaluation: Siegfried Riediger Siegfried.Riediger@t-online.de
FOSE project payments, fee reminders, mailings:
Walter Hofstetter esf.treasurer@bluewin.ch
Legal advisor, compliance with Swiss law:
David Jenny DJenny@vischer.com
Eric Frank Trust (UK): Jørgen Rasmussen jorgen@guldborg-int.com
Leader Training Fund: Siegfried Riediger Siegfried.Riediger@t-online.de
Board and officers:
Honorary chairman: Jørgen Guldborg Rasmussen jorgen@guldborg-int.com
Chairman: Henrik Söderman Henrik.soderman@gmail.com
Vice-Chairman:  David Jenny DJenny@vischer.com
Treasurer:  Walter Hofstetter esf.treasurer@bluewin.ch
Board member: Bianca Nesiu-Bedreag bianca.nesiu@gmail.com
Member of the ESC: Lars Kramm lars.kramm@yahoo.co.uk
Regional Treasurer: Thankmar Wagner thankmar.wagner@scout.org
Secretary, Regional director David McKee dmckee@scout.org